Our Board of Trustees


Fred Michel, President (Wooster, 2022)

Wayne Bacon, Treasurer (Holmes County, 2021)

John Drouhard, Vice-President (Wooster, 2022)

Matt Kelbly, Secretary (Smithville, 2022)


Other Board Members

Josh Andre (Wooster, 2021)

Susan Bacon, Webmaster (Holmes County, 2021)

Larry Cerniglia (Holmes County, 2021)

Laura Grimm (Dalton, 2022)

Dan Kaufman (Smithville, 2021)

Matt Kelbly (Smithville, 2022)

Jay Klemme (Wooster, 2022)

Barry Romich (Creston, 2021)

Project Manager

Keith Speirs (Wooster)

Contact Us

By clicking on SEND,

you agree to the Terms of Service.

Thanks! You'll hear from us soon!